Branch InformationGolden Valley FCU Branch

Location

409 West Center Street
Manteca, CA 95336

Phone

209-825-5878

Fax

209-825-8162

Regular Business Hours

9:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Thursday
9:00 am to 6:00 pm Friday

Holiday Closures

Our office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Years Day - Friday, January 1

MLK Jr. Day - Monday, January 18

President's Day - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day (observed) - Monday, December 26

 

NCUA logoYour savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government
National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency  
Equal Housing Lender logo