(209) 825-5878 [email protected]

Branch Information

Location

409 West Center Street
Manteca, CA 95336

Phone

209-825-5878

Fax

209-825-8162

Regular Business Hours

9:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Thursday
9:00 am to 6:00 pm Friday

Holiday Closures

Our office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day – Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day – Thursday and Friday, July 4 and 5, 2019

Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019

Veteran’s Day (Observed) – Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29, 2019

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Closing at 1:00pm)

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government National Credit Union Administration,
A U.S. Government agency

409 West Center Street
Manteca, CA  95336
Phone: 209.825.5878